Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Jesse Ganzer"
[etree]Chuch Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 2006-08-19 - Chuch
Chuch August 19, 2006 Gathering of the Vibes- 2nd stage Indian Lookout Country Club Mariaville, NY source: AKG SE 300B/CK 92> Oade w-mod UA-5 (44.1 kHz)> optical> JB3 {FOB omnis split 3' stand @ 8'] transfer: JB3> firewire> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke disc 1: 01. Intro- into Satan's Chariot 02. A Few Good Things 03. Bloodshot and Tired 04. Dolphin 05. Crawlin 06...
Keywords: Live concert; Chuch; Gathering of the Vibes
Downloads: 1,544 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Smith's Olde Bar on 2005-10-20 - Hot Buttered Rum
Disc 1 1. I'm Still Here 2. I'm Goin Up On The Mountain 3. Take Me Home 4. Right Between Your Eyes 5. Wakarusa Shuffle 6. Flask, Alas! 7. 3.2 8. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You 9. Irish Medley 2 10. "well that's awesome" 11. Metrosexual Disc 2 1. "no setbreaks" 2. Fox > Cluck Old Hen > Spider (In Us) > Fox 3. Honkytonk Tequila 4. Idaho Pines 5. Norwegian Wood Encore 6. "want to hear another song?" 7...
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 7,621 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Prospect Park Bandshell (Big Summer Classic) on 2005-07-21 - New Monsoon
Disc 1: 01 Intro 02 03 04 05 06
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 805 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Cervantes on 2006-12-31 - New Monsoon
1. Knockin On Heavens Door^ 2. Stairway to Heaven^ 3. Love Light^ 4. Calypso, 5. Sunrise > 6. Dark Perimeter, 7. Romp, 8. Angel*, 9. Isabella*, 10.Alaska, 11.Lotus Dream, 12.Born-Y-Aur Stmp 13.crowd call for more butter 14.Rattlesnake Ride, 15.White Sky Rain, 16.Bridge of the Gods 17.crowd Encore: 18.Dream On**, 19.I Shall Be Released***
Keywords: New Monsoon; NM; hbr
Downloads: 12,633 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Prospect Park Bandshell on 2005-07-21 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01. Rock the Nation 02. Yes I Will 03. Stay Human> Family Affair > Stay Human 04. Yell Fire 05. One Step Closer 06. Everybody Ona Move 07. Is Love Enough? 08. We Don't Stop 09. Cleanup Man
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 294 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Prospect Park Bandshell on 2005-07-21 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Sometimes a River, Rollover, Yo Se, I Fell In Love at the Honkytonk, Way Back Home, I Wish, One Step Closer, Search Encore: Good Times Around the Bend, No Sleep 'Till Brooklyn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,190 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Live at World Cafe Live on 2006-04-21 - Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
01: Intro 01:27.56 02: Kaleidoscope 06:36.12 03: Rocco 04:47.22 04: Weed Whacker > 09:22.50 05: Couch Potato > 03:04.42 06: The Whistle Tune 09:05.35 07: P'lod In The House 05:51.03 08: Who's Got Three? 05:56.69 09: Chennai (Indian 4, 5) 06:44.09 10: Bach (Bela Solo) 02:57.43 11: Sleeping Dogs Lie 07:10.27 Encore: 12: Am Latin* 06:26.34 * last minute of encore cut
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,750 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Live at Brookhaven Amphitheatre on 2007-09-03 - Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
Keller Williams Set: Victor Wooten Intro.. Thin Mint Best Feeling Rapper's Delight * -> Chillin' Like a Villain * Brown Eyed Women People Watching ^ Once In a Lifetime Keep It Simple Boob Job Ninja Of Love Jam $ -> Flecktones Set P'Lod In The House Amber Jack Labyrinth Kaleidoscope Victor Solo Sleeper Throwdown At The Hoedown % Futureman Solo -> Jam Lochs Of Dread Big Country Subterfuge -> Come Together Bela Solo Encore: Flight Of The Cosmic Hippo % Am Latin * with Jeff Coffin ^ with Bela Fleck ...
Keywords: Bela Fleck and the Flecktones; Keller Williams
Downloads: 9,038 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Live at Irving Plaza on 2006-04-22 - Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
Disc :1 01 Intro 02 Next 03 Frontiers 04 Hurricane Camille 05 Throwdown at the Hoedown 06 Weed Whacker 07 Couch Potato 08 Whistle Tune 09 Victor/Bela Disc 2: 01 Kaleidoscope 02 Kalied * 03 Futureman/Jeff 04 Africa Jam * 05 New South Africa 06 Sojourn of Arjuna 07 Bela Solo Intro 08 Bela Solo 09 Sinister Minister Intro 10 Sinister Minister
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,406 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Prospect Park Bandshell (Big Summer Classic) on 2005-07-21 - Keller Williams
Disc 1: 01 Intro 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,071 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Scarecrow Collection Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 2006-08-18 - Scarecrow Collection
Scarecrow Collection August 18, 2006 Gathering of the Vibes Indian Lookout Country Club Mariaville, NY source: Neumann km184> v2> SBM-1 (44.1 kHz)> optical 7-pin> JB3 [DIN 90* FOB LOC] transfer: JB3> Firewire> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1: 01. I Won't Leave You There 02. Faster 03. All the Things 04. Black Swan * 05. Hooked and Shattered 06...
Keywords: Live concert; Scarecrow Collection; Gathering of the Vibes
Downloads: 5,799 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Rhythm Devils Live at gathering of the vibes on 2006-08-19 - Rhythm Devils
The Rhythm Devils G.O.T.V. Mariaville, New York August 19, 2006 Source: schoeps cmxy4V* - 722 (24/48) FOB */ w Rycote Zeppelin and WindJammer dithered in wavelab tracked in cd wave recorded by robert krall Disc One: intro Fountains of Wood Dancing Sorcerer Sugaree The Center Disc Two: Who Do You Think You are The Other One Fire On The Mountain GDTRFB* *with Donna Jean
Downloads: 9,320 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Introduction And Tuning Casey Jones Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried Tom Constanten Plays Bach > Yellow Dog Story Dire Wolf It Hurts Me Too China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Black Peter > Me And My Uncle Hard To Handle Dark Star >
Keywords: Audience; Rion Brady; Adam Egert; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 19,673 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2006-11-25 - Disco Biscuits
PLAN C APPROVED The Disco Biscuits November 25th, 2006 Hammerstein Ballroom New York, NY Taped By: George Ewing (gewing@tapers.org) Source: B1-Pro + AKGd8000s (FOB/DFC) > R-4 Set I (Disc 1) 01. Mulberry's Dream 02. Basis For A Day -> 03. Spacebirdmatingcall -> **** 04. Basis For A Day Set I cont'd (Disc 2) 01. Echoes -> * 02. Set Break (Echoes loop) -> ***** Set II (Disc 2 cont'd) 03. Echoes ** Set II Cont'd (Disc 3) 01...
Downloads: 5,172 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Ziggy's on 2003-05-01 - Ratdog
I: Blackbird > Twilight Time, Mexicali Blues > Black-Throated Wind > Bird Song Jam > Jack Straw > Dark Star > Little Red Rooster > It's All Over Now > She Says > Liberty II: Big Boss Man > Wrong Way Feelin' > New Speedway Boogie > This Time Forever > Shade of Grey > The Wheel, Alphabet Soup Jam > Dark Star > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider E: White Lightning* > The RatDog Drinking Song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,081 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E:U.S. Blues, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,466 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)